A-Z Staff Listing


Click on a letter to quickly navigate the list. Staff names listed alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P R S T W Y


A

Samuel Ayala
Missions – Southwest Region
770-936-5597
sayala@gabaptist.org


(Back to top)


B

George Barnett
gbarnett@gabaptist.org

Lorna Bius
Georgia Baptist Women
lbius@gabaptist.org

Richard Bumpers
Evangelism – West Central Region
770-936-5221
rbumpers@gabaptist.org

Buck Burch
Missions Catalyst
770-936-5241
bburch@gabaptist.org


C

Ovidio Cabrera
Hispanic Consultant – Southern Regions
912-660-2827
ocabrera@gabaptist.org

David Cardoza
Hispanic Consultant – Central Regions
dcardoza@gabaptist.org

Javier Chavez
Hispanic Consultant – Northern Regions
jchavez@gabaptist.org

John Courtney
Research & Development
770-936-5220
jcourtney@gabaptist.org

Tom Crites
Research & Development 
770-936-5231
tcrites@gabaptist.org


G

Stephanie Godoy
Collegiate Ministry
770-936-5248
sgodoy@gabaptist.org

Jeff Gongwer
Missions – East Central Region
770-936-5596
jgongwer@gabaptist.org

Jon Graham
Communications
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org


I

Keith Ivey
Missions – Northeast Region
706-219-0272
kivey@gabaptist.org


(Back to top)


M

Brad Marchman
Evangelism – East Central Region
bmarchman@gabaptist.org

Mark Marshall
Church Strengthening
770-936-5211
mmarshall@gabaptist.org

Lana Melton
Discipleship
770-936-5228
lmelton@gabaptist.org

Esther Moore
Support Services
770-455-0404
emoore@gabaptist.org

Clarissa Morrison
Collegiate Ministry
770-936-5246
cmorrison@gabaptist.org

Randy Mullinax
Evangelism – Southeast Region
770-936-5242
rmullinax@gabaptist.org


O

Ben O’Neal
Security
C: 470-577-1270
boneal@gabaptist.org


(Back to top)


R

Eric Rentz
Missions – Southeast Region
770-936-5594
erentz@gabaptist.org


(Back to top)

Mike Ricks
Next Gen – Northeast Region
770-936-5291
mricks@gabaptist.org


S

Levi Skipper
Evangelism Catalyst
770-936-5213
lskipper@gabaptist.org

Minerva Small
Support Services
770-936-5337
msmall@gabaptist.org

Scott Smith
Research & Development
770-936-5344
ssmith@gabaptist.org

Tim Smith
Discipleship – Northwest Region
770-936-5287
tsmith@gabaptist.org


W

Cameron Wilkins
Next Gen – West Central Region
770-936-5230
cwilkins@gabaptist.org

Linda Wilkins
Communications
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org

Tim Williams
Evangelism – Southwest Region
twilliams@gabaptist.org


(Back to top)

Mary Margaret Willis
Worship and Music Ministry
770-936-5266
mmwillis@gabaptist.org