A-Z Staff Listing


Click on a letter to quickly navigate the list. Staff names listed alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P R S T W Y


A

Samuel Ayala
Missions
Southwest Region
770-936-5597
sayala@gabaptist.org

Kenneth Aycock
Discipleship
Northeast Region
770-231-8887
kaycock@gabaptist.org


B

Dana Bailey
Worship and Music
Support
770-936-5265
dbailey@gabaptist.org

Rick Biesiadecki
Evangelism
Northwest Region
770-936-5209
rbiesiadecki@gabaptist.org

Richard Bumpers
Evangelism
West Central Region
770-936-5221
rbumpers@gabaptist.org

Buck Burch
Missions
Catalyst
770-936-5241
bburch@gabaptist.org


C

Ovidio Cabrera
Hispanic Representative
Southern Regions
912-660-2827
ocabrera@gabaptist.org

David Cardoza
Hispanic Representative
Central Regions
706-498-5702
dcardoza@gabaptist.org

Jenni Carter
Next Gen
Statewide Consultant
770-936-5370
jcarter@gabaptist.org

Rolando Castro
Missions
Northwest Region
770-936-5591
rcastro@gabaptist.org

Keith Chandler
Worship and Music
Statewide Consultant
770-936-5261
kchandler@gabaptist.org

Javier Chavez
Hispanic Representative
Northern Regions
562-213-6804
jchavez@gabaptist.org

John Courtney
Research & Development
Lead Strategist
770-936-5220
jcourtney@gabaptist.org

Mary Cox
Pastor Wellness
Pastors Wives Consultant
770-936-5253
mcox@gabaptist.org

Patrick Crawford
Support Services
770-936-5347
pcrawford@gabaptist.org

Judy Crumley
Worship and Music
Support
770-936-5264
jcrumley@gabaptist.org


D

Susan Davis
Evangelism
Support
770-936-5283
sdavis@gabaptist.org

Paulette DeHart
Georgia Baptist Women
Literacy Missions
770-936-5325
pdehart@gabaptist.org

Tim Dowdy
Pastor Wellness
Lead Strategist
770-936-5380
tdowdy@gabaptist.org

Charles Drummond
Pastor Wellness
Bi-Vocational Consultant
770-936-5225
cdrummond@gabaptist.org

Kathy Duke
Church Strengthening
Support
770-936-5246
kduke@gabaptist.org

Nick Duke
Worship and Music
Statewide Consultant
770-936-5212
nduke@gabaptist.org

Jon Duncan
Worship and Music
Catalyst
770-936-5262
jduncan@gabaptist.org

PJ Dunn
Discipleship
Southwest Region
770-936-5218
pdunn@gabaptist.org

Tom Duvall
General Counsel
770-936-5178
tduvall@gabaptist.org


E

Mike Everson
Pastor Wellness
Bi-Vocational Consultant
770-936-5227
meverson@gabaptist.org


G

Matthew Gibbs
Discipleship
East Central Region
478-923-7101
matthewgibbs@gabaptist.org

Jeff Gongwer
Missions
East Central Region
770-936-5596
jgongwer@gabaptist.org

Joe Graham
Collegiate Ministry
Catalyst
770-936-5250
jgraham@gabaptist.org


I

Keith Ivey
Missions
Northeast Region
770-936-5593
kivey@gabaptist.org


M

Harris Malcom
Pastor Wellness
Bi-Vocational Consultant
770-936-5226
hmalcom@gabaptist.org

Brad Marchman
Evangelism
East Central Region
770-936-5224
bmarchman@gabaptist.org

Mark Marshall
Church Strengthening
Lead Strategist
770-936-5211
mmarshall@gabaptist.org

Tanaya Meaders
Mission Board Operations
Health & Wellness
770-936-5367
wellness@gabaptist.org

Lana Melton
Discipleship
Support
770-936-5228
lmelton@gabaptist.org

Marcus Merritt
Church Minister Relations
Catalyst
770-936-5260
mmerritt@gabaptist.org

Dennis Mitchell
African-American Representative
Statewide
dmitchell@gabaptist.org

Esther Moore
Support Services
770-936-5210
emoore@gabaptist.org

Clarissa Morrison
Collegiate Ministry
Statewide Consultant
770-936-5247
cmorrison@gabaptist.org

Randy Mullinax
Evangelism
Southeast Region
770-936-5242
rmullinax@gabaptist.org


N

Bryan Nowak
Information Technology
770-936-5245
bnowak@gabaptist.org

Sharon Nowak
Missions
Support
770-936-5286
snowak@gabaptist.org


O

Ben O’Neal
Security
770-936-5301
boneal@gabaptist.org

Kimberley Outz
Next Gen
Support
770-936-5234
koutz@gabaptist.org


R

Eric Rentz
Missions
Southeast Region
770-936-5594
erentz@gabaptist.org

Chris Reynolds
Pastor Wellness
Southwest Region
770-936-5382
creynolds@gabaptist.org

Mike Ricks
Next Gen
Northeast Region
770-936-5291
mricks@gabaptist.org


S

Laura Simms
Pastor Wellness
Support
770-936-5362
lsimms@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner
Georgia Baptist Women
770-936-5321
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Levi Skipper
Evangelism
Catalyst
770-936-5213
lskipper@gabaptist.org

Minerva Small
Support Services
770-936-5337
msmall@gabaptist.org

Tim Smith
Discipleship
Northwest Region
770-936-5287
tsmith@gabaptist.org

Myriah Snyder
The Christian Index
770-936-5598
msnyder@gabaptist.org

Rick Stevens
Building Security
770-936-5300
securitydesk@gabaptist.org

Scott Sullivan
Discipleship
Catalyst
770-936-5214
ssullivan@gabaptist.org

Ray Sullivan
Discipleship
Southeast Region
770-936-5237
rsullivan@gabaptist.org


W

JJ Washington
Missions
West Central Region
770-936-5592
jwashington@gabaptist.org

Dallas White
Discipleship
Small Group Specialist
770-428-5122
dwhite@gabaptist.org

Cameron Wilkins
Next Gen
West Central Region
770-936-5230
cwilkins@gabaptist.org

Beth Ann Williams
Georgia Baptist Women
Lead Strategist
770-936-5327
bawilliams@gabaptist.org

Tim Williams
Evangelism
Southwest Region
770-936-5219
twilliams@gabaptist.org

Mary Margaret Willis
Worship and Music Ministry
Support
770-936-5266
mmwillis@gabaptist.org


Y

Daphne Youngblood
Georgia Baptist Women
Support
770-936-5324
dyoungblood@gabaptist.org

Marty Youngblood
Pastor Wellness
Southeast Region
770-936-5243
myoungblood@gabaptist.org