Communications

Our Staff


Communications functions primarily as the marketing and public relations arm of the Georgia Baptist Mission Board. The department’s purpose is to create and connect through effective communication in support of Georgia Baptists.

Mark Strange
Mark Strange
State Missionary
Communications
770-936-5233
mstrange@gabaptist.org
Barry Dollar
Barry Dollar
State Missionary
Web Design
770-936-5308
bdollar@gabaptist.org
Jon Graham
Jon Graham
State Missionary
Video
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org
Rod Hampton
Rod Hampton
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5213
rhampton@gabaptist.org
Lloyd Humphrey
Lloyd Humphrey
State Missionary Support
Printing Services
770-936-5334
lhumphrey@gabaptist.org
Linda Wilkins
Linda Wilkins
State Missionary
App Design and Web
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org
Lonette Godwin
Lonette Godwin
State Missionary
Support Staff
770-936-5592
lgodwin@gabaptist.org
Lacey Graham
Lacey Graham
Contractor
Social Media and Analytics
lgraham@gabaptist.org
Levi Woodard
Levi Woodard
State Missionary
Video/Audio Support
lwoodard@gabaptist.org
Veronica Cook
Veronica Cook
State Missionary
Intern
vcook@gabaptist.org
 

Our Staff


Communications functions primarily as the marketing and public relations arm of the Georgia Baptist Mission Board. The department’s purpose is to create and connect through effective communication in support of Georgia Baptists.

Mark Strange
Mark Strange
State Missionary
Communications
770-936-5233
mstrange@gabaptist.org
Barry Dollar
Barry Dollar
State Missionary
Web Design
770-936-5308
bdollar@gabaptist.org
Jon Graham
Jon Graham
State Missionary
Video
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org
Rod Hampton
Rod Hampton
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5213
rhampton@gabaptist.org
Lloyd Humphrey
Lloyd Humphrey
State Missionary Support
Printing Services
770-936-5334
lhumphrey@gabaptist.org
Linda Wilkins
Linda Wilkins
State Missionary
App Design and Web
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org
Lonette Godwin
Lonette Godwin
State Missionary
Support Staff
770-936-5592
lgodwin@gabaptist.org
Lacey Graham
Lacey Graham
Contractor
Social Media and Analytics
lgraham@gabaptist.org
Levi Woodard
Levi Woodard
State Missionary
Video/Audio Support
lwoodard@gabaptist.org
Veronica Cook
Veronica Cook
State Missionary
Intern
vcook@gabaptist.org