Communications

Staff

Our Staff


Communications functions primarily as the marketing and public relations arm of the Georgia Baptist Mission Board. The department’s purpose is to create and connect through effective communication in support of Georgia Baptists.


Mark Strange
Mark Strange
Lead State Missionary
Communications
770-936-5233
mstrange@gabaptist.org

Barry Dollar
Barry Dollar
State Missionary
Web Design
770-936-5308
bdollar@gabaptist.org

Lonette Godwin
Lonette Godwin
State Missionary
Support Staff
770-936-5592
lgodwin@gabaptist.org

Jon Graham
Jon Graham
State Missionary
Video
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org

Rod Hampton
Rod Hampton
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5221
rhampton@gabaptist.org

Lloyd Humphrey
Lloyd Humphrey
State Missionary Support
Printing Services
770-936-5334
lhumphrey@gabaptist.org

Ron Lawson
Ron Lawson
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5221
rlawson@gabaptist.org

Linda Wilkins
Linda Wilkins
State Missionary
App Design, Social Media, Web
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org
Staff

Our Staff


Communications functions primarily as the marketing and public relations arm of the Georgia Baptist Mission Board. The department’s purpose is to create and connect through effective communication in support of Georgia Baptists.


Mark Strange
Mark Strange
Lead State Missionary
Communications
770-936-5233
mstrange@gabaptist.org

Barry Dollar
Barry Dollar
State Missionary
Web Design
770-936-5308
bdollar@gabaptist.org

Lonette Godwin
Lonette Godwin
State Missionary
Support Staff
770-936-5592
lgodwin@gabaptist.org

Jon Graham
Jon Graham
State Missionary
Video
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org

Rod Hampton
Rod Hampton
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5221
rhampton@gabaptist.org

Lloyd Humphrey
Lloyd Humphrey
State Missionary Support
Printing Services
770-936-5334
lhumphrey@gabaptist.org

Ron Lawson
Ron Lawson
State Missionary
Radio/Audio/Visual
770-936-5221
rlawson@gabaptist.org

Linda Wilkins
Linda Wilkins
State Missionary
App Design, Social Media, Web
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org