Georgia Baptist Mission Board icon

Georgia Baptist Convention Annual Meeting

The GBC Annual Meeting is a yearly event to conduct the business of the Georgia Baptist Convention in accordance with the Constitution and By-Laws of the Convention. In addition, the Annual Meeting serves to provide inspiration for messengers from the member churches of the Convention as well as provide opportunities for networking among the member church representatives. It provides the opportunity for the Georgia Baptist Mission Board staff to increase the awareness of the ministries and resources available to the churches of the Georgia Baptist Convention.

Georgia Baptist Convention Officers: 

Dr. Robby Foster – GBC President
Dr. Josh Saefkow – 1st VP
Dr. Javier Chavez – 2nd VP
Grady Caldwell – 3rd VP
Derek Berry – 4th VP

Danny Henson – Recording Secretary
Darey Kittle – Asst. Recording Secretary
Tom Vann – Asst. Recording Secretary


Nov 08 2020 - Nov 10 2020


All Day


Georgia Baptist Mission Board


Ingleside Baptist Church
834 Wimbish Road Macon, GA 31210


Kathy Duke
QR Code
Scroll Up