GEORGIA BAPTIST WOMEN

We encourage, equip, and engage women and girls to discover and live out their purpose in God’s Kingdom.

Visit Our Website:  GeorgiaBaptistWomen.org

Women’s Missionary Union

WMU assists churches with age-level missions organizations for preschoolers, children, youth and adults. Training and resources are provided currently for Anglo, African-American, Hispanic, Korean, and other language groups.

Women’s Ministry

Georgia Baptist Women is responsible for mobilizing churches for Mission Georgia initiatives. We encourage and assist leaders of women in the local church as they develop women’s ministry strategies through statewide training, leader retreats, networking and one-to-one consultations.

Pinnacle Retreat Center

PRC is owned and operated by Georgia Baptist Women. This multi-purpose retreat center, nestled in the beautiful mountains in Clayton, Georgia, is open to all Georgia Baptists. June and early July are reserved for our summer missions camp program for girls and teens.

 PinnacleRetreatCenter.com

Our Staff


Beth Ann Williams
Beth Ann Williams
Lead Strategist
770-936-5327
bawilliams@gabaptist.org


Lorna Bius
Mission Georgia
770-936-5326
lbius@gabaptist.org

Paulette DeHart
Paulette DeHart
Literacy Missions
404-538-8729
pdehart@gabaptist.org

Tabitha Ferrell
Tabitha Ferrell
Camp Pinnacle Director
770-936-5329
tferrell@gabaptist.org

Karen Pace
Karen Pace
Children & Preschool Consultant
770-936-5328
kpace@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner
Beverly Skinner
Adult & Student Consultant
770-936-5321
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Karen Wheeler
Karen Elrod
State Missionary Support
770-936-5204
kelrod@gabaptist.org

Daphne Youngblood
Daphne Youngblood
Ministry Assistant
770-936-5324
dyoungblood@gabaptist.org

Like Us On Facebook:

Georgia Baptist Women  |  Camp Pinnacle  |  Pinnacle Retreat Center


Upcoming Events


Feb 15

Children’s Missions Day

February 15, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Georgia Baptist Premier Events

Aug 28

Go Georgia 2020

August 28, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - August 29, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

visit our Georgia Baptist Women website

visit our Georgia Baptist Women website