RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

We support Georgia Baptists and the Georgia Baptist Mission Board by providing in-depth research, digital and print resources, and Cooperative Program communications to fulfill the Great Commission.

Our Staff



Research and Development 1
John Courtney
Lead Strategist
770-936-5220
jcourtney@gabaptist.org

Tom Crites
Tom Crites
Research
770-936-5231
tcrites@gabaptist.org

Barry Dollar
Barry Dollar
Web Strategist
770-936-5308
bdollar@gabaptist.org

Jon Graham
Jon Graham
Video Production
770-936-5281
jongraham@gabaptist.org

Research and Development 2
Megan Hornberger
Project Marketing Coordinator
770-936-5313
mhornberger@gabaptist.org

Lloyd Humphrey
Lloyd Humphrey
Printing Production
770-936-5334
lhumphrey@gabaptist.org

Scott Smith
Scott Smith
Resource Design
770-936-5344
ssmith@gabaptist.org

Mark Strange
Mark Strange
Communications
770-936-5233
mstrange@gabaptist.org

Linda Wilkins
Linda Wilkins
Content Consultant
770-936-5312
lwilkins@gabaptist.org

Research and Development Blog


See More Posts

Social Media


Join the Communications Facebook group

Join Our Facebook Group!

This is a place for pastors, volunteers, church members, and just about anyone to find tips, tricks, and resources for communications items. Social media, email, marketing, video, podcasts/radio, apps, etc. Ask questions, and get the conversations going!

Facebook  |  Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | Vimeo | YouTube

Mobile Apps & Websites


Mobile Apps

Get instant access to staff directories, ministry information, calendar, and more right from your phone. Available for, iPhone, Android, and tablet users.

Corporate Website

Georgia Baptist Missions

  • Christmas Backpacks – A ministry making a difference in the lives of children living in poverty.
  • Mission Georgia – Pray, Give, Go: Mission Georgia volunteer opportunities.
  • #ReachingNextGen – A four step strategy to reach the next generation.
  • Send Me Now – Students serving Christ in Georgia, the U.S. and around the world through missions!

Resources