WMU and Women’s Ministry

Staff

Our Staff



Beth Ann Williams
Beth Ann Williams
Executive Director
770.936-5327
bawilliams@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner
Beverly Skinner
Adult & Student Consultant
770.936-5321
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Karen Pace
Karen Pace
Children & Preschool Consultant
770.936-5328
kpace@gabaptist.org

Joyce Cutchins
Joyce Cutchins
Administrative Assistant
770.936-5320
jcutchins@gabaptist.org

Anglia Arledge
Anglia Arledge
Ministry Assistant
770.936-5326
aarledge@gabaptist.org

Tabitha Ferrell
Tabitha Ferrell
Associate Consultant
Camp Pinnacle Director
770.936-5329
tferrell@gabaptist.org

Daphne Youngblood
Daphne Youngblood
Ministry Assistant
770-936-5324
dyoungblood@gabaptist.org
Staff

Our Staff



Beth Ann Williams
Beth Ann Williams
Executive Director
770.936-5327
bawilliams@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner
Beverly Skinner
Adult & Student Consultant
770.936-5321
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Karen Pace
Karen Pace
Children & Preschool Consultant
770.936-5328
kpace@gabaptist.org

Joyce Cutchins
Joyce Cutchins
Administrative Assistant
770.936-5320
jcutchins@gabaptist.org

Anglia Arledge
Anglia Arledge
Ministry Assistant
770.936-5326
aarledge@gabaptist.org

Tabitha Ferrell
Tabitha Ferrell
Associate Consultant
Camp Pinnacle Director
770.936-5329
tferrell@gabaptist.org

Daphne Youngblood
Daphne Youngblood
Ministry Assistant
770-936-5324
dyoungblood@gabaptist.org