About /

Staff Directory

Department

W. Thomas Hammond, Jr.

Executive Director/CEO
thammond@gabaptist.org

David Melber

Chief Operating Officer
dmelber@gabaptist.org

Mark Marshall

Senior Lead Strategist, Church Strengthening
mmarshall@gabaptist.org

Andy Childs

Pastor Wellness Catalyst, Northeast Region
achilds@gabaptist.org

Beth Ann Williams

Lead Strategist, Georgia Baptist Women
bawilliams@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner

College Ministry Catalyst
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Bill Eastwood

Workstation and Network Support
beastwood@gabaptist.org

Brad Marchman

Evangelism Regional Consultant
bmarchman@gabaptist.org

Bryan Nowak

iGo Database Manager
bnowak@gabaptist.org

Buck Burch

Missions Catalyst
bburch@gabaptist.org

Byron Freeman

Support Services
bfreeman@gabaptist.org

Cameron Wilkins

NextGen – West Central Region
cwilkins@gabaptist.org

Carl Johnson

Discipleship Consultant, West Central Region
cjohnson.rep@gabaptist.org

Chad Todd

Worship & Music Consultant
ctodd@gabaptist.org

Chandler Wright

SW Regional Rep
cwright@gabaptist.org

Chris Reynolds

Lead Strategist, Pastor Wellness/West Central Region
creynolds@gabaptist.org

Chris Trent

NextGen Catalyst
ctrent@gabaptist.org

Cindy Lodzinski

Payroll
clodzinski@gabaptist.org

Craig Ward

Pastor Wellness Catalyst, Northwest Region
cward@gabaptist.org

Daniel Santander

Northern Regions Hispanic Consultant
dsantander@gabaptist.org

David Cardoza

Central Regions Hispanic Consultant
dcardoza@gabaptist.org

Dexter Hardy

African American Representative
dhardy.rep@gabaptist.org

Dwain Carter

Missions Mobilization/Director, Disaster Relief
dcarter@gabaptist.org

Esther Grissom

Sisters Who Care
ej257@bellsouth.net

Greg Love

Guidestone Representative
greg.love@guidestone.org

Greg Teffertiller

Lead Strategist, Marketing & Events
gteffertiller@gabaptist.org

Henry Durand

News Editor, The Christian Index
hdurand@gabaptist.org

Jason Jones

Pastor Wellness Catalyst, Southwest Region
jjones@gabaptist.org

Jeff Gongwer

Pastor Wellness Catalyst, East Central Region
jgongwer@gabaptist.org

Jenna Benninger

Controller
jbenninger@gabaptist.org

Jessica Purvis

Administrative Assistant, Church Strengthening
jpurvis@gabaptist.org

Jill Johnson

Administrative Assistant to the Exec. Director
jjohnson@gabaptist.org

Jim Nguyen

Help Desk Administrator
jnguyen@gabaptist.org

Jon Graham

Storyteller/Content Specialist
jgraham@gabaptist.org

Joseph Choi

Korean Representative
jchoi.rep@gabaptist.org

Karen Elrod

Administrative Assistant, Women's Ministry & Mission Georgia
kelrod@gabaptist.org

Karen Pace

Children & Students, Leadership Consultant
kpace@gabaptist.org

Keith Ivey

Missions – Northern Regions
kivey@gabaptist.org

Kelsie Good

Events & Marketing Project Director
kgood@gabaptist.org

Krista Staton

Kids Ministry Consultant
kstaton@gabaptist.org

Kyle Ruff

NextGen Northern Regions
kruff.rep@gabaptist.org

Lana Melton

Administrative Assistant, Discipleship & Missions
lmelton@gabaptist.org

Larry Wynn

GBHCMF Executive Director
larry.wynn@gbhcmf.org

Laura Simms

Accounts Payable
lsimms@gabaptist.org

Lee Chitwood

West Central Region Worship & Music
lchitwood@gabaptist.org

Lois Chon

Korean WMU Coordinator
loischon@gmail.com

Loretta Crow

Events Coordinator, Pastor Wellness
lcrow@gabaptist.org

Lorna Bius

Mission Georgia
lbius@gabaptist.org

Luke Foster

Camp Kaleo Director
lfoster@gabaptist.org

Marty Youngblood

Pastor Wellness Catalyst, Southeast Region
myoungblood@gabaptist.org

Matthew Gibbs

Discipleship Consultant, East Central Region
mgibbs.rep@gabaptist.org

Megan McDaniel

Senior Accountant
mmcdaniel@gabaptist.org

Mike Griffin

Public Affairs Representative
mgriffin@gabaptist.org

Minerva Small

Support Services
msmall@gabaptist.org

Mitzi Fountain

Administrative Assistant to the Sr. Lead Strategist, Church Strengthening
mfountain@gabaptist.org

Ovidio Cabrera

Southern Regions Hispanic Consultant
ocabrera.rep@gabaptist.org

Patty Ficarra

Coordinator Disaster Relief and Volunteers
pficarra@gabaptist.org

PJ Dunn

Discipleship Consultant, Northern Regions
pdunn@gabaptist.org

Ray Sullivan

Discipleship Consultant, Southern Regions
rsullivan@gabaptist.org

Rex Mobley

CFO and VP of Operations of GBHCMF
rex.mobley@gbhcmf.org

Rhon Carter

Worship & Music Catalyst
rcarter@gabaptist.org

Ricky Thrasher

Associational Missions & Convention Planning/Chaplaincy
rthrasher@gabaptist.org

Roger Pearson

Camp Kaleo Support
rpearson@gabaptist.org

Samuel Ayala

Missions – Southern Regions
sayala@gabaptist.org

Sandra Rice

Language Groups
slrice0718@bellsouth.net

Scott Eaton

Northwest Region Worship & Music
seaton.rep@gabaptist.org

Scott Smith

Social and Digital Marketing Specialist
ssmith@gabaptist.org

Scott Sullivan

Discipleship Catalyst
ssullivan@gabaptist.org

Steve Foster

Evangelism Regional Consultant
sfoster@gabaptist.org

Theresa Little

Administrative Assistant to the COO
tlittle@gabaptist.org

Tim Kilgore

NextGen Southern Regions
tkilgore.rep@gabaptist.org

Todd Jones

NextGen Central Regions
tjones.rep@gabaptist.org

Tom Crites

Baptist Mobile Health Ministry Coordinator
tcrites@gabaptist.org

Zak McQueen

SE Regional Rep
zmcqueen@gabaptist.org